DEPARTMENT CONTACTS



Department Chair Phone Email Office
Nancy LaGreca (405) 325-6181 lagreca@ou.edu Kaufman Hall 202

Graduate Liaison Phone Email Office
Stephanie Malia Hom (405) 325-5088
Fax:(405) 325-0103
mlllgradinfo@ou.edu Kaufman Hall 224

Major Advisors Phone Email Office
Tom Hefter, Arabic (405) 325-0774 thefter@ou.edu KH 112
Yanrong Qi, Chinese (405) 325-5895 yqi@ou.edu KH 123
Michael Winston, French (405) 325-1554 mewinston@ou.edu KH 215
Joseph Sullivan, German (405) 325-1549 jsullivan@ou.edu KH 216
Stephanie Malia Hom, Italian (405) 325-5088 smh@ou.edu KH 224
Marcia Haag, Linguistics (405) 325-1548 haag@ou.edu KH 222
Dylan Herrick, Linguistics (405) 325-1318 dylan.herrick@ou.edu KH 223
Jillian Porter, Russian (405) 325-1487 jillianporter@ou.edu KH 119
Shawn Gralla, Spanish (405) 325-7823 shawn.m.gralla-1@ou.edu KH 115
       
Minor Advisors Phone Email  Office 
Ori Kritz, Hebrew (405) 325-1542 ori.kritz-1@ou.edu KH 209
Shizuka Tatsuzawa, Japanese
(405) 325-1465 statsuzawa@ou.edu KH 122
       
Coordinators Phone Email  Office 
Travis Hinkle, French (405) 325-4978 whinkle@ou.edu KH 219
Jason Williamson, German (405) 325-1462 jaskwilliamson@ou.edu KH 111
Hilde Votaw, Beginning Spanish (405) 325-8955 votaw@ou.edu KH 113
Chris Kneifl,
Intermediate Spanish (Interim)
(405) 325-5088 kneifl@ou.edu KH 224
       
Language Learning Center Phone Email  Office  
Kristina Sanchez
Director
(405) 325-1352 kristina@ou.edu KH 220
webmaster, modlang.ou.edu